Computer Science

Examination Office

Contact person for the Bachelor's and Master's programs in Computer Science:

  • Mrs. Bianca Schaum
    +49 681 302-5069

  • Mrs. Jacqueline Pennekamp
    +49 681 302-58099

  • Current office hours:
    Monday - Thursday 10:30 - 11:30

Please send your requests only via the student mail address as long as you are enrolled at the UdS. Requests via private mail addresses will not be processed in this case.

Examination Board

Guidelines from the Computer Science Examination Board

Examination Board Bachelor's and Master's programme in Computer Science:


  • Prof. Dr. Verena Wolf (chairwoman)
    (Consultation by appointment)
  • Prof. Dr. Jan Reineke
  • Prof. Dr. Vera Demberg
  • Prof. Dr. Jens Dittrich (deputy)
  • Prof. Dr. Gerhard Weikum (deputy)
  • Prof. Bernd Finkbeiner, Ph.D. (deputy)

Academic members:

  • Dominik Kirst 
  • Maximilian Schwenger (deputy)

Student members:

  • Simon Döring
  • Lukas Abelt (deputy)


Course Documents

Study Regulation 2015 (current)

Joint Examination Regulations for Bachelor's and Master's degree programmes in Faculty 6 (Natural Sciences and Technology I - Mathematics and Computer Science 2015

Subject-specific regulationsBachelor and Master Computer Science 2015

Ordinance to Amend the Joint Examination Regulations for Bachelor's and Master degree programmes of Faculty 6


Study regulations Master Computer Science 2015

Ordinance to Amend the Study Regulations for the Master's Degree Programme 2015


Study Regulation 2006 (expiring)

Examination Regulation 2006

Study Regulation 2006


Module Descriptions

Module Descriptions Bachelor

Module Descriptions Master



Further Information


Information about the Corona Free-Shot regulation (Please note: Applications should be submitted within 2 weeks after announcement of the exam results!)